DAY TWENTY-FIVE.

Time flies. It flies by like crazy. I’m getting older and older and I still don’t know what I want to be. I have no clue where I see myself a year from now and it scares me.

I am amazed by those people who know exactly what they want in life. Those are usually the people who fight for it the hardest and I respect that. Because even if they don’t get there, they will still be so much more further than people who don’t fight at all.

They might not get the exact job that they want. But they are still the ones who leave their mark on people. And I honestly want that more than any job. To leave a mark. To make people proud and to inspire them. Because what in the world would we do, if we didn’t have people who inspired us? And how good do we feel about ourselves if we never got to inspire others?

Leave a Reply

