DAY TEN.

One week ago today and I’m still mad about it. Well, maybe not mad. But annoyed as hell. Why do people think you mean yes when you tell them no

No, I don’t want to talk to you. No, I don’t want to dance with you. No, he is not my boyfriend and the fact that I don’t have one still doesn’t mean I want your attention. I am here to have a good time with my friends, not with you. 

No. No. No. Is it really that hard to understand? Did you really think that putting your arm around me and grabbing my waist would all of a sudden make me want to dance with you? I guess it hurt your ego when I finally decided to walk away after telling you no over ten times, but I honestly don’t care. Little tip for the future though… No actually means no.

Leave a Reply

